Junior Varsity Schedule – 2019

  • Wednesday March 6 @ Middleton – 5:00 pm
  • Friday March 8 vs Eagle – 5:00 pm
  • Saturday March 9 vs Mt. View – 11:00 am
  • Tuesday March 12 @ Skyview – 5:00 pm
  • Thursday March 14 vs Rocky Mountain – 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday March 19 vs Centennial – 5:00 pm
  • Thursday March 21 vs Capital – 5:00 pm
  • Saturday March 23 – Meridian JV Tournament
  • Monday March 25 – Meridian JV Tournament
  • Tuesday March 26 – Meridian JV Tournament
  • Wednesday March 27 – Meridian JV Tournament
  • Tuesday April 2 @ Mountain View – 7:00 pm
  • Thursday April 4 @ Timberline – 5:00 pm
  • Friday April 5 vs Boise – 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday April 9 @ Borah – 5:00 pm
  • Thursday April 11 @ Eagle – 5:00 pm
  • Friday April 12 vs Skyview – 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday April 16 @ Rocky Mountain – 5:00 pm
  • Thursday April 18 @ Centennial – 5:00 pm
  • Friday April 19 @ Capital – 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday April 23 vs Mountain View – 5:00 pm
  • Thursday April 25 vs Timberline – 5:00 pm
  • Friday April 26 @ Boise – 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday April 30 vs Borah – 5:00 pm
  • Thursday May 2 – District Tourment TBA
  • Friday May 3 – District Tournament TBA
  • Saturday May 4 – District Tournament TBA